Skip to content

My Shaving Experience

November 25, 2012

 

 

This actually happened. :c

Still, it made a neat little comic strip! Hope you like laughing at my first world problems!

The bleeding obviously wasn’t as bad as it looks here – I guess you could say it was a close SHAVE!

If you liked it – please let me know in the comments below and I’ll make more to share with you all!

Until then, farewell, chums!

– Harry Rickard

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 25, 2012 14:43

    Oh, you poor thing! It’ll get better! A very cute cartoon, but I’m sorry your (first ?) shaving experience wasn’t a good one. ~Vicki

    • November 25, 2012 15:49

      Thank you! Nearly stopped bleeding now, wasn’t as bad as I made it but quite a bit of blood came out! Thought I’d just draw it up to create a bit of entertainment!

      • November 25, 2012 16:02

        It was, indeed, entertaining. Even women have this problem during their youth, when first shaving their legs. I suppose that practice (and a good razor) is all that’s needed before one gets used to not mangling one’s self. 🙂 ~Vicki

        • November 25, 2012 20:15

          Ha ha! Then I achieved my aim! 😉
          Ooh, I can’t imagine! Thing is, it was more my tenth time at shaving – and this was the first time I bled!

Leave a comment