Skip to content

Newsflash!

August 23, 2012

Sorry folks, been away on holiday typically at the time a top British comic announces its tragic demise! I’ve also been very busy with my GCSE coursework for Graphics so sadly my ol’ blog has been rested for a while – but I’m back now!

Hopefully I’ll be able to post about this week’s incredible Dandy, this week’s promising Beano as well as a bit o’ Wizzo news – watch this space!

– Harry Rickard

(And yes, I’m working on a long Dandy blog post – bare with me, it’s been a rough couple of weeks)…

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 25, 2012 11:53

    Don’t leave us in suspense – what’s going on in WizzoWorld?!

Leave a Reply

